Board Members

To email a member of the Board of Education, please follow this template:

 Barry Brantner, President 2025
Christine Cabana, Vice President 2026
 Lauren Bardach 2024
 Jeffrey Chen 2024
Leigh Hermey 2025
Christopher Johnson  2024 
Grace McBride 2026
 Benjamin Mills 2026
 Alicja Nowicka 2025

Board Committees:

 Facilities/Transportation  Finance  Personnel
 Grace McBride, Chair  Christopher Johnson, Chair  Lauren Bardach, Chair
 Barry Brantner  Barry Brantner  Barry Brantner
 Christine Cabana  Jeffrey Chen  Christine Cabana
 Alicja Nowicka  Leigh Hermey  Grace McBride
 Policy Program/Curriculum Governance
 Christine Cabana, Chair  Barry Brantner, Chair  Barry Brantner, Chair
 Barry Brantner  Lauren Bardach  Jeffrey Chen
 Grace McBride  Christopher Johnson  Leigh Hermey
 Alicja Nowicka  Benjamin Mills  Benjamin Mills


Mountain Lakes BOE representative:  Leigh Hermey

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.